Submit a New Listing

Decibel’s After Julia at PICA

Tura New Music and the Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts presents

After Julia performed by Decibel New Music Ensemble, a concert of eight contemporary works by Australian women composers responding to Julia Gillard’s tenure as Australian Prime Minster.

Featuring compositions by:
Michaela Davies, Andrée Greenwell, Cat Hope, Cathy Milliken, Kate Moore, Gail Priest, Thembi Soddell & Laura Jane Lowther

For more info on Decibel Ensemble and the After Julia program visit

Monday 20th April, 7.30pm
Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts